Upcoming Events

See more upcoming events

Haleiwa Triathlon »
Sat, Feb 28, 2015, Haleiwa, HI
Hawaii Pacific Health Womens 10k »
Sun, Mar 01, 2015, Honolulu, HI
Kanaka Ikaika - Race 6 »
Sat, Mar 07, 2015, Honolulu, HI
Honolulu Rainbow Ekiden Relay 2015 »
Sun, Mar 08, 2015, Honolulu, HI
Pono Kapolei Fun Run »
Sat, Mar 14, 2015, Kapolei, HI
Spartan Stadium Race »
Sun, Mar 15, 2015, Honolulu, HI
Pineapple Sprint Road Race »
Sun, Mar 15, 2015, Honolulu, HI

Recent Race Results

See more race results

Kanaka Ikaika - Race 5 Scott Hawaii Gold Challenge »
Sun, Feb 22, 2015, Kailua, HI
39th Annual Captain Cook Caper Run »
Sat, Feb 21, 2015, Waimea, Kauai, HI
For the Love of Maui »
Sun, Feb 15, 2015, Wailea, HI
Kanaka Ikaika - Race 4 MJ Waterman »
Sun, Feb 08, 2015, Honolulu, HI
Pearl Harbor 10k »
Sat, Jan 31, 2015, Lehua Elementary
Kanaka Ikaika - Race 3 Scott Hawaii Gold Challenge »
Sat, Jan 31, 2015, Windward Side, HI
Run for the Whales - Pacific Whale Foundation »
Sat, Jan 31, 2015, Ma'alaea Triangle, HI

Online Registration

Hawaii's Only Local Online Registration Company