Recent Race Results

Event
Location
Date
Honolulu, HI
Apr 12, 2015 (Sun)
Honolulu, HI
Apr 12, 2015 (Sun)
Kapolei, HI
Apr 11, 2015 (Sat)
Honolulu, HI
Apr 11, 2015 (Sat)
Pearl Harbor, HI
Apr 04, 2015 (Sat)
Ma'alaea Triangle, HI
Mar 29, 2015 (Sun)
Turtle Bay, HI
Mar 28, 2015 (Sat)
Honolulu, HI
Mar 15, 2015 (Sun)
Honolulu, HI
Mar 15, 2015 (Sun)
Honolulu, HI
Mar 07, 2015 (Sat)
Honolulu, HI
Mar 01, 2015 (Sun)
Haleiwa, HI
Feb 28, 2015 (Sat)
Waimea, Kauai, HI
Feb 21, 2015 (Sat)
Wailea, HI
Feb 15, 2015 (Sun)
Honolulu, HI
Feb 08, 2015 (Sun)
Lehua Elementary
Jan 31, 2015 (Sat)
Windward Side, HI
Jan 31, 2015 (Sat)
Ma'alaea Triangle, HI
Jan 31, 2015 (Sat)
Honolulu, HI
Jan 18, 2015 (Sun)