Recent Race Results

Event Location Date
Lanikai 10k » Running Events Lanikai, HI Nov 23, 2014 (Sun)
Girls On The Run 5k » Running Events Honolulu, HI Nov 22, 2014 (Sat)
Lea Lea Charity Run and Clean Up 5K Run » Running Events Honolulu, HI Nov 01, 2014 (Sat)
Molokai Hoe » Paddling Sports Waikiki, HI Oct 12, 2014 (Sun)
Na Wahine O Ke Kai » Paddling Sports Waikiki, HI Sep 21, 2014 (Sun)
Na Wahine Sprint Triathlon » Triathlons Honolulu, HI Sep 14, 2014 (Sun)
Waikiki Rough Water Swim » Swimming Events Waikiki Beach, HI Sep 01, 2014 (Mon)
Haleiwa Joe's Labor Day Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports North Shore, HI Aug 31, 2014 (Sun)
Dick Evans Memorial Road Race » Cycling Events Honolulu, HI Aug 31, 2014 (Sun)
MCAS Tradewind Triathlon » Triathlons Kaneohe, HI Aug 24, 2014 (Sun)
Turtle Bay Biathlon » Biathlons North Shore, HI Aug 23, 2014 (Sat)
MCAS Tradewind Kids Triathlon » Triathlons Kaneohe, HI Aug 23, 2014 (Sat)
Spartan Trifecta Day 1 and 2 Combined » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 17, 2014 (Sun)
Spartan Trifecta Day 2 » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 17, 2014 (Sun)
Hawaii Paddleboard Championship - Duke Race » Paddling Sports Waikiki, HI Aug 16, 2014 (Sat)
Spartan Trifecta » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 16, 2014 (Sat)
Kawela Endurance Triathlon » Triathlons Kailua, HI Aug 16, 2014 (Sat)
Mango Days 5K » Running Events Honolulu, HI Aug 03, 2014 (Sun)
Molokai to Oahu Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports Hawaii Kai, HI Jul 27, 2014 (Sun)
Adventure Sports Maui Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports Kahului, HI Jul 20, 2014 (Sun)