Recent Race Results

Event Location Date
Haleiwa Joe's Labor Day Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports North Shore, HI Aug 31, 2014 (Sun)
MCAS Tradewind Triathlon » Triathlons Kaneohe, HI Aug 24, 2014 (Sun)
Turtle Bay Biathlon » Biathlons North Shore, HI Aug 23, 2014 (Sat)
MCAS Tradewind Kids Triathlon » Triathlons Kaneohe, HI Aug 23, 2014 (Sat)
Spartan Trifecta Day 1 and 2 Combined » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 17, 2014 (Sun)
Spartan Trifecta Day 2 » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 17, 2014 (Sun)
Hawaii Paddleboard Championship - Duke Race » Paddling Sports Waikiki, HI Aug 16, 2014 (Sat)
Spartan Trifecta » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 16, 2014 (Sat)
Kawela Endurance Triathlon » Triathlons Kailua, HI Aug 16, 2014 (Sat)
Mango Days 5K » Running Events Honolulu, HI Aug 03, 2014 (Sun)
Molokai to Oahu Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports Hawaii Kai, HI Jul 27, 2014 (Sun)
Adventure Sports Maui Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports Kahului, HI Jul 20, 2014 (Sun)
Coconut Chase 8k » Honolulu, HI Jul 13, 2014 (Sun)
36th Hui O' He'e Nalu Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports North Shore, HI Jul 04, 2014 (Fri)
Fire Cracker Sprint Triathlon » Triathlons Ewa Beach, HI Jun 29, 2014 (Sun)
Ryan's Run 2014 » Running Events Waialua, HI Jun 28, 2014 (Sat)
The Naked Turtle » Paddling Sports Sunset Beach, North Shore, Oahu Jun 07, 2014 (Sat)
Ha'ena to Hanalei 8 Mile Run/Walk, 5k Run, Kids 1Mile » Running Events Hanalei, HI Jun 07, 2014 (Sat)
Hibiscus Half Marathon » Running Events Honolulu, HI May 25, 2014 (Sun)
Maui Jim Challenge & Surfski World Championship » Paddling Sports Honolulu, HI May 18, 2014 (Sun)