Recent Race Results

Event Location Date
Molokai to Oahu Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports Hawaii Kai, HI Jul 27, 2014 (Sun)
Adventure Sports Maui Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports Kahului, HI Jul 20, 2014 (Sun)
Coconut Chase 8k » Honolulu, HI Jul 13, 2014 (Sun)
36th Hui O' He'e Nalu Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports North Shore, HI Jul 04, 2014 (Fri)
Fire Cracker Sprint Triathlon » Triathlons Ewa Beach, HI Jun 29, 2014 (Sun)
Ryan's Run 2014 » Running Events Waialua, HI Jun 28, 2014 (Sat)
The Naked Turtle » Paddling Sports Sunset Beach, North Shore, Oahu Jun 07, 2014 (Sat)
Ha'ena to Hanalei 8 Mile Run/Walk, 5k Run, Kids 1Mile » Running Events Hanalei, HI Jun 07, 2014 (Sat)
Hibiscus Half Marathon » Running Events Honolulu, HI May 25, 2014 (Sun)
Maui Jim Challenge & Surfski World Championship » Paddling Sports Honolulu, HI May 18, 2014 (Sun)
Honolulu Triathlon » Triathlons Honolulu, HI May 18, 2014 (Sun)
6th Annual Olukai Ho'olaule'a - OC-1 Race » Paddling Sports Kahului, HI May 11, 2014 (Sun)
Scouts 5k Run » Running Events Honolulu, HI May 10, 2014 (Sat)
6th Annual Olukai Ho'olaule'a - SUP Race » Paddling Sports Kahului, HI May 10, 2014 (Sat)
Kanaka Ikaika Coastal Relay » Paddling Sports Kailua - Honolulu, HI May 04, 2014 (Sun)
Paddle Imua » Paddling Sports Kahului, HI May 03, 2014 (Sat)
Honolulu 5k » Running Events Honolulu, HI Apr 27, 2014 (Sun)
Girls On The Run 5k » Running Events Honolulu, HI Apr 26, 2014 (Sat)
The Hapalua - Hawaii's Half Marathon » Running Events Honolulu, HI Apr 13, 2014 (Sun)
2014 Fin Swim » Swimming Events Honolulu, HI Apr 12, 2014 (Sat)