Recent Race Results

Event Location Date
Maui Oceanfront Marathon » Running Events Lahaina, HI Jan 18, 2015 (Sun)
Kanaka Ikaika - Race 2 MJ Waterman » Paddling Sports Honolulu, HI Jan 18, 2015 (Sun)
Kanaka Ikaika - Race 1 MJ Watermans » Paddling Sports Kailua, HI Jan 10, 2015 (Sat)
The Hyundai Hope On Wheels 5K Run/Walk » Running Events Lahaina, Maui,HI Jan 10, 2015 (Sat)
Jingle Rock Run » Running Events Honolulu, HI Dec 21, 2014 (Sun)
Homeward Bound 5k » Running Events Manoa, HI Dec 21, 2014 (Sun)
Honolulu Marathon » Running Events Honolulu, HI Dec 14, 2014 (Sun)
Lanikai 10k » Running Events Lanikai, HI Nov 23, 2014 (Sun)
Girls On The Run 5k » Running Events Honolulu, HI Nov 22, 2014 (Sat)
Lea Lea Charity Run and Clean Up 5K Run » Running Events Honolulu, HI Nov 01, 2014 (Sat)
Molokai Hoe » Paddling Sports Waikiki, HI Oct 12, 2014 (Sun)
Na Wahine O Ke Kai » Paddling Sports Waikiki, HI Sep 21, 2014 (Sun)
Na Wahine Sprint Triathlon » Triathlons Honolulu, HI Sep 14, 2014 (Sun)
Waikiki Rough Water Swim » Swimming Events Waikiki Beach, HI Sep 01, 2014 (Mon)
Dick Evans Memorial Road Race » Cycling Events Honolulu, HI Aug 31, 2014 (Sun)
Haleiwa Joe's Labor Day Paddleboard Race » Paddling Sports North Shore, HI Aug 31, 2014 (Sun)
MCAS Tradewind Triathlon » Triathlons Kaneohe, HI Aug 24, 2014 (Sun)
MCAS Tradewind Kids Triathlon » Triathlons Kaneohe, HI Aug 23, 2014 (Sat)
Turtle Bay Biathlon » Biathlons North Shore, HI Aug 23, 2014 (Sat)
Spartan Trifecta Day 2 » Running Events Kualoa Ranch, HI Aug 17, 2014 (Sun)